Happy Birthday!

LÛCRUM, my company, turns 15 on Saturday! Here’s a snippet from the surprise party we threw ourselves 🙂 I’m the guy holding the camera.  The best thing about LÛCRUM turns out to be our people, with my mother taking a distant second 😉

Andy

~ by Andy on February 15, 2008.

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday!”

  1. I can’t believe you kept my quote on the video! Although, you know…the best answer to any question is always “your mom”. 😉

  2. Andy… loved the video! I am surprised no one said, “The free beer!”

  3. Awesome! Gotta love Steven McWhorter!

    later,
    Brian Siegel
    http://www.siegelinnovations.com

Leave a Reply

 
